



Discussion Panel 1: Digital Inclusion Instruments:

Keynote Speaker 1: Honorable Kim Suk Joon, Republic of Korea;

Keynote Speaker 2: Mr. Rogério Santanna, Officer of E-Government Solutions of Ministry of Planning and Budget (Brazil).

Discussion Panel 2: Financing of Digital Inclusion Initiatives:

Keynote Speaker 1: Mr. Mohamed Muhsin, Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Information Solutions Group of the World Bank

Keynote Speaker 2: Mr. Maurício Neves - Electronic Industry Department Manager of BNDES, representing Mr. Armando Mariante Carvalho, Director of Industrial and Foreign Commerce Affairs of BNDES (Brazil).

Discussion Panel 3: Digital Inclusion: The Role of Public Power and Parliament.

Keynote Speaker 1: Mr. Rodrigo Rollemberg – Secretary for Digital Inclusion, representing Mr. Eduardo Campos, Minister of Science and Technology (Brazil);

Keynote Speaker 2: Mr. Marcelo Lopes, Secretary of IT Policy (Ministry of Science and Technology), representing Mr. Eduardo Campos, Minister of Science and Technology (Brazil);

Keynote Speaker 3: Mr. Ives Gandra da Silva Martins, Specialist in tributary matters (Brazil);

Keynote Speaker 4: Parliamentarian Kim Hyo Seuk (Republic of Korea).